Loading.. Please Wait.
Danish Professional Education Scholarship 2022-23.
Extended Last Date to Register : 15 June 2023.
Last Date to Submit Hardcopy of the Application : 20 June 2023

Danish Educational Trust (R) was set up in March 2006 in Bangalore. It was mainly with the aim of identifying talented youth and taking care of their basic economic needs in order to enable them to fully devote their attention towards attainment of education and building of personality. Danish Educational Trust (R) gives scholarships to students (boys & girls) pursuing Engineering, Medicine, Law, Journalism, Veterinary Sciences, Agriculture Sciences, Education and Civil Services.


For students who have taken admission to 1st year for Academic Year 2022-2023 in following Professional Courses – BE/B.Tech, B.Arch, MBBS, BUMS, BAMS, BHMS, B.V.Sc, BSc Agriculture, B.Sc Forestry, B.Pharma, Pharma D, BSc Nursing, BDS (Dental) & BPT (Physiotherapy) on merit basis through NEET 2023 & K-CET 2023 Counselling only.

For students who have taken admission to 1st year for Academic Year 2022-2023 in Law Courses (BA LLB, BBA LLB, BCom LLB & LLM), Journalism Courses - BA (Journalism), MA / MS (Journalism / Mass Communication), Education Courses (BA B.Ed / BSc B.Ed / B.Ed).

For Financial Year 2022-2023, Rs. 1 Crore 10 lakhs have been earmarked to support 300+ students who will be selected across Karnataka for the Scholarship based on merit & financial background of the student.

Danish Professional Scholarship is a One time Scholarship Only. The scholarship amount is as follows.

  1. For MBBS - Rs.35,000/-
  2. For BDS, BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BPharma, Pharm D - Rs.30,000/-
  3. For B.E., B.Tech, B.Arch - Rs.25,000/-
  4. For BVSc, B.Sc Agriculture, B.Sc Forestry - Rs.20,000/-
  5. For BSc Nursing & BPT (Physiotherapy) - Rs.20,000/-
  6. For Journalism & Law Courses - Rs.20,000/-
  7. For BA B.Ed, BSc B.Ed, B.Ed Courses - Rs.15,000/-

Note : Danish Educational Trust can increase / decrease the amount of scholarship depending on the number of applications. The Decision of Danish Educational Trust Selection Committee is Final